Meet the Board

The board of officers of the Southwest Florida Fine Craft Guild are experienced and passionate artists who love sharing their skills and knowledge with all our guests. Above all, we’re a family of creative minds and qualified professionals in a variety of different fields who are bound by an undying passion for the arts. Come in and meet us today!


Lynn Ondercin

President & Communication Committee

Lynn is a stone sculptor and photographer.  As president she presides over meetings, appoints committees and representatives, and writes the Guild Newsletter.

doris carstens.jpg

Doris Carstens

VP Committee

Doris is a jewelry and polymer clay artist.  She works on the VP Committee to aid in finding and organizing exhibits, shows and other events.


Maureen Ginipro


Maureen is a mixed media artist.  As Secretary she keeps the minutes of meetings and a record of all documents, flyers, and other pertinent records ;which would include preserving them permanently.


Nancy Gray-Giffin

Treasurer, Craft Expo Coordinator, Communication Committee

Nancy is a fiber artist, basket maker and jewelry designer.  As Treasurer she receives and disperses all funds and expenses.  She also coordinates the annual Fine Craft Expo.

Nancy  is Past President of SWFFCG and current President of Sea Grape Gallery in Punta Gorda, FL.

Kathy Erickson.jpg

Kathryn Erickson

Membership Coordinator

Kathryn is a fiber artist and basket maker.  She oversees membership, dues, and paperwork regarding attendance for the City and the Guild.


Judy Van Inwegen

Hospitality & Craft Expo Shadow

Judy is a fused glass artist. She will be shadowing the chairpersons for the Fine Craft Expo this season.

Donna Esher_edited.jpg

Donna Esher

Vice President & Communication Committee

Donna is a fused glass artist.  As Vice President she heads the VP Committee and directs all exhibits and shows including hanging, installation, and removal.  In addition, she has responsibility of finding new shows, judges, prospectuses, and other forms related to events.

John Cowgill

John Cowgill

VP Committee

John is a glass artist and creates and edits our prospectuses.


Renee Farr

Historian & Craft Expo Coordinator

Renee is a fused glass artist. She has all information regarding the history of the Guild and also coordinates the annual Fine Craft Expo.

Paul David Adamick.jpg

Paul David Adamick

CCAC Liaison

Paul is a mixed media, glass and ceramic artist. He is our resident CCAC tour guide and monthly drawing coordinator.


Trudy Sampson

Scholarship Coordinator

Trudy is a stone sculptor.  She contacts schools and with the approval of the board, determines the number and amount of scholarship money can be distributed to deserving students.


Holly Fekete

Website Director

Holly is a charcoal, graphite and fiber artist. She manages and updates the Guild's website.


Dee Cooper

Previous President and Advisor

Dee is a fiber artist and jeweler.  As past president she advises the board and lends insight.


Debbie Kramer

VP Committee

Debbie Kramer is a stained glass and mosaic artist. She works on the VP Committee to aid in finding and organizing exhibits, shows and other events.


Pam Richardson

Communication Committee

Pam is a fiber and mixed media artist.  Pam works on the Communications Committee specifically on print advertising and sponsorship.


Mike Ziegler

Assistant Treasurer & Art Council Liaison

Mike is a woodworker.  He is the Assistant Treasurer and the Guild’s representative for the Art Council.


June Bennett

Hospitality & Craft Expo Shadow

June is a fused glass artist. She will be shadowing the chairpersons for the Fine Craft Expo this season.